text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS!


Learn everything you need to know to hone your craft. Sign up for free live education and online webinars today.


 

  Instagram Live

M - 4.06

10am PDT
1pm EDT
Butterfly Nail Art Threeways with OPI @opi_professionals
11am PDT
2pm EDT
Editorial Styling with Anthony Cole @anthonycolesebastian
12am PDT
3pm EDT
Maintaining Color with Luis Fernando @luisfernando_hair
1pm PDT
4pm EDT
Blonding Pro with Ingrinette Pope Mitchell @stylistinge
3pm PDT
6pm EDT
Color for Everyone with Caroline Kim @carolinekimhair

T - 4.07

11am PDT
2pm EDT
How to Cut Fine Hair with Manny @esanmartin_
12pm PDT
3pm EDT
French-Canadian: Creative Tones with Brigitte Castonguay @brigittecastonguay
1pm PDT
4pm EDT
Foiling Technique with Galin I Hristov @galinihristov

W - 4.08

11am PDT
2pm EDT
Spanish: How to Cut Fine Hair with Manny @esanmartin_
12pm PDT
3pm EDT
Tools for Men's Cutting with Jesse Gray @jessegraystyle

T - 4.09

1pm PDT
4pm EDT
Men's Haircutting Demo with Jesse Gray @jessegraystyle

F - 4.10

1pm PDT
4pm EDT
The Truth About Scalp Health with Diane Stevens @dianecolestevens

Virtual Webinars


Wella Color Portfolio Discovery

A product knowledge overview of Wella Professionals. Identify the appropriate color products for your clients from our permanent, demi-permanent and lightening brands.


Wella Care & Styling

A product knowledge overview of Wella Professionals Care and Styling.


Sebastian Discovery

Enable your creativity through understanding Sebastian liquid tools and gain confidence in proper product recommendations for your clients.


SEB MAN Discovery

Discover SEB MAN, the new grooming line for the undefinable man. SEB MAN introduces a new range of men’s hair care, styling and grooming products, for men who refuse to be categorized.


Nioxin Engage

Build up your knowledge and understanding of scalp and hair health. Expand your service menu and approach to thinning hair experiencing fragile hair, sensitive scalp and breakage.


Kadus Foundation Color and Care

A product knowledge overview of Kadus Professional compact color and care portfolio. Identify the appropriate color products for your clients from our demi-permanent, permanent, and lightening lines.


OPI Discovery

A product knowledge overview of OPI. Help identify the appropriate nail product for your clients from all of our professional systems.


ghd Sessions

Learn about everything GHD including the science and technology, why 365°, understanding heat damage, client lifEDTyle and what tools will suit them bEDT.


Wella Color Charm & Color Tango

Take your clients blonde confidently with our products and education. Creating a beautiful shade of blonde on naturally dark hair takes time and expertise, join us to discuss how to go light naturally.


Master Instagram 101

Social Media Guide for Beauty Professionals. This webinar is designed for hairdressers. If you’re looking to build your clientele, an educator trying to fill your classrooms, or a salon owner seeking to support your employees to grow the salon business– this webinar is designed to develop your entire Instagram plan.


Clairol Professional

Learn about how we have become the top affordable, professional hair color line for over 80+ years. Clairol Professional arms you with the essential information you need for success.